Steven Price

Steven Price is the author of two award-winning poetry books, Anatomy of Keys (2006), winner of the Gerald Lampert Award, and Omens in the Year of the Ox (2012), winner of the ReLit Award. His first novel, Into That Darkness, was published by Thomas Allen to acclaim in 2011. By Gaslight takes readers back to the mysterious late 19th century London where three characters find themselves tied to each other by obsession. He lives in Victoria, B.C.